The Office Recap

February 2, 2007 at 3:28 pm (Television)

 

So I don’t know about anybody else but I was really excited to see a brand new episode of The Office on yesterday. Like always it was super outrageous and ridiculously funny.

I am so happy that Karen and Jim are starting to have problems with their relationship. Hopefully by the end of this season fans will finally get what they have been waiting for for three years now, Jim and Pam together!

So enough about that, how funny was Benjamin Franklin. I could not stop laughing! The fact that he came completely dressed in his Ben Franklin outfit and then became all creepy and kept hitting on Pam was hilarious! Also I love when Michael asked the guys who wanted man meat.  I would also like to give out a little shout out to Todd Packer who shows up every once in a while and makes the episodes so much better.

For those of you who don’t watch the show I know that you will have no idea what I am talking about but hopefully there will be at least a couple of you out there who can follow this blog. Finally this opening was awesome so I had to include it, Michael and Dwight together are so good!

2 Comments

  1. nexusstraggler said,

    “… and when I came to, I had an epiphery.”

    That was a great episode; Dwight’s facial expressions in this clip are hilarious.
    I just came across your blog because of the title (I don’t know how I had missed it before), and I love it. That is another amazing show! It’s too bad it didn’t last very long. I’m glad the Office seems to be pretty popular and will hopefully stick around for a while.

  2. missbirdawesome said,

    The Office is one of my favorite shows. It is hysterically uncomfortable. And if they somehow make me wait yet another season for the Jim and Pam coupledom that we all know is coming….I will…..watch…
    Your blog title is awesome by the way. Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

