The Zodiac

March 7, 2007 at 2:06 pm (Movies)

I saw The Zodiac this weekend and it was really good, actually better than I expected. The cast was insane Robert Downey, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Edwards and of course Jake Gyllenhaal.

The movie was really long 158 minutes to be exact, but it kept me interested the entire time. So if you want to see a movie this week I would highly recommend The Zodiac.

Here is a little clip for you to enjoy!

Also just a warning if you don’t like scary movies then you probably don’t want to see this movie!

1 Comment

  1. kellyelizabeth said,

    Anything with Jake has to be good, he is so sexy! It makes me happy he broke up with Kirsten Dunst, she annoys me and he should be with me anyways. I don’t like scary movies that much, yet I really want to see this one and the number 23 because the main reason I hate scary movies is that things jump about at you. I don’t like to be suprised but I don’t mind thrilling, excting, or even downright creepy, but it’s things jumping about I hate. One time when I was 13 at DisneyWorld I went and saw the muppets 3D and that scared the shit out of me because things kept popping about at you and they looked REAL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

